Home > Lists, Movies > My Bucket List

My Bucket List

You’ve heard of a ‘bucket list,’ right?  You know, a list of things people want to do before they die (kick the bucket)?  Well I’m a fan of Adam Carolla and in his book “In 50 years…” he made his bucket list. I thought his list was great, so I thought I’d make my own (more to be added I’m sure).

My Bucket List (aka Things I Want To Do Before I Die):

1.  Take off a leather glove, slap someone across the face with it while saying “Good day, sir!”

2.  Get hit on the head and have a revelation.

3.  Learn a skill fromsomeone who is a master of that skill, and then later on have to challenge and defeat them using the skill I learned from them.

4.  Coolly walk away wearing sunglasses while something behind me explodes.

5.  Saw off a person’s hand that’s handcuffed to a briefcase.

6.  Drive a car off a pier and land on a garbage barge.

7.  Get involved in an underwater knife fight.

8.  Tell a group of people to synchronize their watches.

9.  Box a kangaroo.

10.  Shave with a machete (If possible, while smoking a cigar).

11.  Fend off an animal with a torch.

12.  Lift my head up, pull down my surgical mask and say “there’s nothing more I can do.”

13.  Beat someone on the chest and say “Live damn it!”

14.  Hide my scent while being tracked by hounds.

Categories: Lists, Movies
  1. July 26, 2011 at 4:07 pm

    Great stuff. Where’s Adam’s list?

    • Random Dan
      July 27, 2011 at 12:06 pm

      I couldn’t find it online. You’ll have to buy his book I guess.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Thoughts?

